<< Back


Please find below full details of the Executive Board of Welsh Fencing. To send any of us a message, please email using the email addresses listed.

Name Position Mobile
Matthew Russell Chairman
Lyn Robinson Vice-Chair
Caroline Wheeler Honorary Treasurer
Fran Whalley Honorary Secretary 07725 269 672
Tania Craig Director, Welfare Officer 07711 923924
Mark Ridsdale Director 07530 226 532
Mike Evans-Jones Director
Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our cookie policy.